skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
28 Apr '16

friendlgirl

44, Female, Divorced, Logan, QLD

Headline

“Glamourous girl is looking for soul mate”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am 44 years old, Chinese/Australian citizen, 5'6" tall, shapely slim. I have been living in Australia for 18 years.

I like travelling, movies, TV, dining out, dancing, singing, reading, swimming, bush walking etc.

I am a pretty woman who dresses well, down to earth, and compassionate.

At a glance

Summary

friendlgirl's

Details

friendlgirl's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 40 - 52 yrs old
Location Logan, QLD

(4101)

Within 50km of her
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Taurus
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown Brown
Hair colour Black Black
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
19 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, Diploma
Industry Other Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Education / Science, Government, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Financial Services, Mining
Job role Professional Management, Executive, Business Owner, Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Other, Born Again Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

The ideal partner I am looking for is someone who understands, well-educated, honest, kind, open-minded, family orientated, easy to get along with. no nationality limitation

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I like all type of music
Reading
reading news, novels, self improvement
Movies & TV
I like various movies such as romantic love story, comedy, action
Sport
I like swimming, bush walking, jogging, cycling
Other Interests
signing, dancing, instrument

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact friendlgirl

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT