skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
06 Feb '16

Tropican (was HaveYouEver)

38, Male, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“Dunno....hmmmm.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Damn never thought I would make it, but here I am. Plenty of life's battle scars and memories. Definitely no disco for this rockin dude. I am now daydreaming about shopping for a rocking chair and a motorhome. Funny thing is I still am young at heart and I don't think that will change.

I search for genuine and discard superficial. This brainwashed and enslaved world is so full of crazy expectations that a lot of people have become angry, unhappy or not themselves anymore. Its kinda sad how crappy things are getting. Don't believe me. Just check out the traffic and how people drive. Waiting for a change to happen hopefully soon. Hopefully the Dalai Llama takes over the world, though unfortunately I doubt this will ever happen.

On the physical side, I would say that I am presentable, athletic and healthy, minus a lung and a kidney...(joke). I still enjoy the surf which has helped me maintain my fitness and keep away from the poisons.

My personality could be described as a closet intelectual rebel futurist. :-) Not a football fanatic and not excactly mainstream stable. I am ever so slightly left of center.

I think a man and a woman should be supportive of each other and be able to learn from each other. My ideal relationship is one where both parties can enjoy each other's thoughts and quirkiness and not trying to constantly force a square block into a round hole.

Anyways. If interested....

At a glance

Summary

Tropican's

Details

Tropican's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 27 - 43 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC

(south western suburbs)

Within 50km of his
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Social, Private, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Black
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have pets Yes, have pets
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

If life is a journey then I would like a good companion who can walk with me as we chat and joke about what we find. You may kiss me to reassure me, I may hold you to keep you warm. We could run away together and escape the dreaded and find that we can smile at each other.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
Mood dependent and not a music snob in the extreme sense. Though you won't see me dancing to ABBA.
Reading
I dont read books but I can read. : )
Movies & TV
I don't watch much TV programming but I can enjoy good movies. I love Youtube. The truth is out there.
Sport
Mostly surfing and some contact sports.
Other Interests
Touring, Swimming, Holidays, Restaurants, PC Gaming (why the hell not?) , Motorbiking, Pushbiking, Stargazing, Guitarplaying, Desserts, Chocolates, Cakes, Fish and Chips, : )

Contact Tropican

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media