skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
28 Jan '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


English gent


32, between avg and athletic and quite happy with it. enjoy good food and social lifestyle too much to be super ripped ¿¿¿¿. like to balance that with the gym surfing and mountain biking. very self motivated, run my own business which i really enjoy amd embrace! looking for a new oppurtunity at the same time as running this one. theres a lot of oppurtunity out there just have to find the ones that will be successful with my input. only thing i find myself useless at is putting enough effort in to luurrrve. need someone to teach me haha!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 20 - 30 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A grown up....attractiveness is very important, if I don't want to grab them and kiss them All the time I don't want them enough!

My interests

My friend Garrett now picks my music and I'm definately getting a cooler I pod collection for it!
Movies & TV
Mission: Impossible, Top Gun, thrillers, the odd rom com
Surfing mountain biking

Contact GavinS

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me