skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
15 May '16

jeza83

33, Male, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Headline

“Hello there :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am an ex party animal that never found that special someone on my past weekend drinking adventures but still have plenty of cool stories to tell. Party days are over so here I am! These days I'm a bit of a health freak but occasionally slip up & lash out on some greasy macca's or a few beers just for old times sake. I'm a commercial glazier, which involves installing large structural glass & aluminium, I work for a company that is absolutely hopeless but I help them out cause I'm a nice guy. When i'm not slaving away at work i enjoy hanging out with family & friends. Please don't be afraid to say hello...i'm not an axe murderer :)

At a glance

Summary

jeza83's

Details

jeza83's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 18 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD

(Brisbane)

AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with similar interests to me, nice, caring & looks after them self!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Rap/ Hip hop, Bliss & Eso, Funkoars, Tupac, Nas, Eminem, Lotta underground stuff, Auzie stuff, Old skool stuff. Any musics cool with me! I like a bit of variety, 70's, 80's, classic rock, anything really!
Reading
True crime, magizines, anything interesting.
Movies & TV
Whateva's on the box! I'll watch just about anything as long as it's not boring. I like the cinema, movies are always better on the big screen!
Sport
Basketball & karate as a teenager, try to hit the gym as much as possible, usually too buggered after work. Thinking about joining Kung fu.
Other Interests
Internet, health & fitness, cooking, eating out, playstation, just ya usual stuff.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Spiritual Singles
  3. Geeks and Gadgets
  4. Tradies and Miners
  5. Casual Liaisons

Contact jeza83

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me