skip to content »


Lovelife2015 (was curious12012)

43, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for my other half :)

I lived in Florida to learn english, in London for work but settled in Sydney 10 years ago after I fell for this beautiful country that I love to call home.
I have a stable job, own my place and just love to live on the northern beaches! My 2015 NY resolution is not stress too much and keep the holiday mood for the whole year... Will try my best!
Like the usual... movies, outings, good wine, beach, sunny days and spend time with my little princess. Prefer confident and HAPPY people who find the positive parts of life.
I love to travel! went to Fiji in June then Abu Dhabi/Dubai in Nov... the holiday season was in South America visiting Family and friends. Next trip is to a holiday park on the south coast with a group of friends, looking forward to it.
I am open to meet new friends and see what happens. Firstly, I would like to find someone who enjoys life as much as I do.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lovelife2015's details Lovelife2015's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 38 - 49 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality BRAZIL
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

A love and caring guy that loves to travel but also enjoys to stay home and just watch a good movie and relax.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

A bit of everything.
Eat love and Pray, etc etc...
Movies & TV
Brothers&Sisters, How I met your mother, Modern Family, Prison Break, Wonderland, CSI.
Tennis, Frescobol
Other Interests
Beach, Photography, Dining out, good wine (i'm not a big drinker though), travel travel travel

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Lovelife2015

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lovelife2015 is online now.
  • Get to know Lovelife2015 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media