skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

bjodyssey

75, Male, Widowed, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
23 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Funloving family man who simply wants to enjoy the rest of his life with a new partner. Would like to meet a lady in similar circumstances.

Description

A man who has been married a very long time and was so happy. Was widowed 6 years ago, but now recovered. I have a wonderful family who love and respect me and am now looking for a family orientated lady who would like to get to know me and vice versa. Whatever eventuates is c'est la vie. To that end, ladies please call !
Also I am a grandson of Ruby Mabel Cohen so hence i am unofficially aka Barry Cohen-Brown. Sounds so much more interesting !!!

At a glance

his details

  • 75 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Widowed
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 46 to 50 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Student
  • Technical
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 60 - 75 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Government employee, Defence / Emergency Services, Education / Science, Student, IT / Telecoms
  • Born Again Christian
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Family orientated lady who would like to share the ups and downs of our lives together. A kind, compassionate woman who likes children and grandchildren. Simply happy being a woman who likes some home duties, travel, entertainment etc and being with a man. Yet still has her own personality

My interests

Music
Enjoy listening to Praise/worship music. My daughter is a piano teacher, AMEB qualified and studying for a BA to be a music teacher in a School. I enjoy live performances anywherel.
Reading
Used to read sci-fi books. Now I read Science Textbooks and listen to online lectures from a university and spend time in public libraries. I love learning and growing in wisdom.
Movies & TV
Enjoy action movies on pay tv and playing DVDs. Often go to the local Cinemas at the big shopping centres. Enjoy sci-fi movies on TV.
Sport
Used to be a Soccer Referee for many years. Try to keep myself in shape as much as I can, but alas, not that successful. Sometimes go to the local gym and do like aerobics. Really enjoy using my home rowing machine..Like walking around the local park, too!!
Other Interests
I go to Hillsong church with my daughter and enjoy friendship and fellowship with everybody.