skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Raiden

38, Male, Single, Southern Region, WA

Last online:
11 Mar '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Must Love Dogs!

Description

I'm a quiet shy, friendly person.
I have two dogs, so I love going for a walk with them when I can.
I work 50 plus hours some weeks, So my free time is limited sometimes.
I love cars and motorsports. (V8 supercars & Motorplex)
In my free time I like to see current movies.
I don't get out a great deal, but would like to change that.
I've just got back into cycling. I like to keep fit, would love for someone to join me.
I look forward to finding the right person even if it only turns into a new friendship. Im more than happy with that.
I would also like to go skydiving and bungee jumping in the not too distant future.
Anyone keen to join me?
I plan to do some more traveling overseas to America and maybe Thailand.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 23 - 36 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Southern Region, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality British
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Raiden

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me