skip to content »



66, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Be very still and allow every new experience to take place in your life without any resistance whatsoever, Are you ready?

I find the thought of having to describe myself accurately in a few short sentences almost impossible and extremely daunting. It would be brilliant if a few words were all it took to find a companion here. However, I will do my best!

One thing is for sure, is I am not a stereo type. However, I look at myself as wordily individual with a curious mind. I do not base my opinions on appearances or first impressions, no judgements. I rather meet REAL people, with REAL lives, that is, with all their difficulties they have endured as we all do. I enjoy a discussion as to people's experiences that have shaped them to be the people they are now.

My life's journey has been a colourful one. My working life began at a very young age embarking on challenging businesses, such as women's fashion, Restaurants, Import.
And now, I am in something so much more challenging than anything I have experienced.

I've lived thorough a roller coaster in my earlier years. The experiences taught me the true meaning values in life and wisdom. My curiosity drives my interest to people from a variety of backgrounds and unconventional lives. I have travelled the world and have learnt the "adapt or die" attitude.

I can be romantic and very affectionate and express my feelings in order to achieve good communication. I am spontaneous and compassionate person that thrive kindness to others. I am an animal advocate and my next strongest challenge is to fight against animals cruelty and freedom. I also love been creative with cooking.

I look forward to get wrapped up in sharing everyday life with a sole partner one day. It's fun to get lost in love and romance.

So if these values resonate with you, I would love to hear from you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SR71BB's details SR71BB's ideal partner
Age 66 years old 58 - 63 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

(Sydney North)

Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Very Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing Other
Job role Business Owner Other

What I'm looking for

I have no set criteria. But I do hope I'll meet someone comfortable within themselves and have the wisdom subtlety, and share similar values and, of course chemistry connection.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Who doesn't like music? Music is the essence of life. I like Country & Western, my all time favourite is Pink Floyd, and all verity of international music. I do not like Rap & is heavy medal music.
I enjoy reading autobiography books, e.g. SHANTARAM. I also read history books, e.g. What starts wars, so I understand the logic behind the hideous reasons of wars.
Movies & TV
I generally like to watch documentaries on wiled Animals kingdom. My Favourite is David Attenborough's; love all his documentaries on our planet and his entire series. I love SBS.
I love my Golf, but sadly it had to go on the back burner for while, and occasionally hop across the road from where I live and go Kayaking. My time at Gym, and particularly Yoga exercises.
Other Interests
I love being creative at cooking, Cocktails with imaginations. I enjoy the company of friends so we can have meaningful intelligent discussions over wine & great food.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact SR71BB

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SR71BB is online now.
  • Get to know SR71BB safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Mar '15


Fairfax Media