skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MisterMike

37, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
10 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking For A Good Match

Description

I'm kinda quiet,love sport,movies,cars.I look after myself by going to gym regularly and i also dont drink or smoke.I' also have a bit of a warped sense of humour.I thought i'd give this a go as i cant seem to meet the right one any other way.I dont like to talk about myself too much so i'm looking forward to hearing from you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 28 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Happy,easy going,like sport,health and fitness.

My interests

Music
Not modern music,its rubbish.I like 80's music,bands like icehouse,etc.
Reading
The herald-sun.
Movies & TV
Sport,reality shows,movies would be mainly horror and classic oldies from the 80's.
Sport
collingwood,afl,cricket,
Other Interests
gym,heath and fitness,my cars,hot commodores.

Contact MisterMike

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me