skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

travieb

34, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Headline

“I'm Not Perfect, But My Dog Thinks I'm Awesome!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need them.

Currently live and work on the Gold Coast as a Design Draftsman. Love to go on bush walks with my camera in hand, early morning walks on the beach and pretty much anything that keeps me active. On the other hand, a night in on the couch cuddled up with that special someone watching a movie would be just as nice too.

I absolutely love Music!
Music can bring emotions out in us and bring us back to moments in our past! It's a talent that I wish I had, but for now I'll just stick to listening to it! :)

That's enough about for now! if you want to know more I look forward to hearing from you soon :)

At a glance

Summary

travieb's

Details

travieb's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 18 - 37 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm Looking for someone to create new and happy memories with!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love all kinds of music!
Reading
true crime, diy and design
Movies & TV
Don't watch a much TV but do love to cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie!
Sport
Don't watch or play a lot of sport but love keeping fit and going to the gym
Other Interests
photography, cooking, being artsy and creative

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact travieb

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media