skip to content »



43, Male, Separated, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

You, me, together, walking hand in hand on the beach tonight? Somethings are possible.................

I'm tall 6ft2in and enjoy being with company that take pride in their appearance and at the same time can accept compliments. I enjoy the outdoors, sport and a social environment. I'm an educated professional in my field and enjoy the people who I provide for. I've travelled OS and look forward to more. I play tennis, enjoy sailing/boating, motorbike riding and weekend get-aways. I enjoy working my business and try not to let it rule my life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary oh2bwithu's details oh2bwithu's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Light Brown Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Administration, Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Sales / Marketing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

You're a lady who walks tall and can confidently take a compliment. You take pride in your appearance but know that it's the people around you that are most important. You'll appreciate things in life and enjoy the opportunities, knowing that your reward is taken with your efforts.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Live Music.
Movies & TV
Current affairs, sport.(not a big TV fan.....)
Sailing, boating, Tennis, Motorcycling, camping.
Other Interests
Business, networking, travel, building, gardening.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Casual Liaisons

Contact oh2bwithu

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if oh2bwithu is online now.
  • Get to know oh2bwithu safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Nov '15


Fairfax Media