skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Last online:
11 Mar '16


“Sport Lover”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Well what can i say about myself.

i like entertaining, whether that is cooking a roast or something on the BBQ during the warmer months. There's nothing better than a good meal, wine and having a laugh with good friends.

I love sport. If I'm not playing sport, I'm watching sport. I always have some sort of sport related goal. Currently training for a 140km bike ride in January. I do most of my training riding to and from work.

I live near the beach and theres nothing better than having a sunset walk along the beach with someone special

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 29 - 35 years old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Personality Private
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry IT / Telecoms

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who loves life - and is looking for a meaningful life full of adventure, good friends and fun. Someone who is keen to come camping, cycling and on random adventures or just chill on the couch other times.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything and everything except techno
Currently reading A Secret Race
Movies & TV
Big Bang Theory, Dexter, How I Meet Your Mother, Revenge, Top Gear, NCIS, NCIS LA and The League
i love playing and watching all sports, but mostly AFL, Cricket, Indoor Soccer, Running and Cycling. Currently training for a 140km bike ride.I used to run half marathons, but injuries caught up with me
Other Interests
Camping, V8's, reading sport autobiographies

Contact MarkieMark24

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me