skip to content »



33, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Just trying to find that stupid someone like me :D

In a nutshell, im just a normal guy who gets along with pretty much anyone i meet.
I don't often think before I speak and that usually results in a laugh (be it at my expense or not).

I am down to earth, enjoy a BBQ and a few beers with mates, or staying at home watching a movie. Don't tend to go out clubbing alot anymore but enjoy myself when I do.

I am into cars, and enjoy working on them or going on cruises whenever i can.

Want to know more? you know what to do.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dorinut's details Dorinut's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 23 - 33 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist Agnostic, Other, Atheist, Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

someone who is themself, and accepts others as they are. down to earth. funny and can laugh at themselves. up for almost anything. being into cars would be a plus but a tolerance for it is just as good. young at heart and not afraid to let her hair down once in awhile.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

like all types of music. not a big country fan or celine dion.
Yes I can read, no I don't relax with a book but I could.
Movies & TV
Movies - Anything Adam Sandler, Dane Cook. Like most movies in general. TV i like Burn Notice, Californication, Simpsons, Family Guy, Futurama, game of thrones, the walking dead. can watch anything though.
i dont goto games or watch sport anymore but these are the teams i used to follow NRL - Bulldogs AFL - Swans Soccer - Mariners Love X games and Time Attack / Drifting
Other Interests
Games, Movies, Go Karting.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact Dorinut

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dorinut is online now.
  • Get to know Dorinut safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Oct '14


Fairfax Media