skip to content »


blondie100 (was Blondie19)

49, Female, Single, Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for the One who makes me smile

Hi, thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. This is the hard part. I tend to be a little shy and reserved at first, until I get to know you, and then I tend to relax . I guess I tend to look at the humorous side to most things in life. I am extremely passionate, loyal,honest, and I have good communication skills and can hold my own in any conversation. I like to make people laugh, and feel happy, relaxed and comfortable around me. I've travelled extensively throughout the world, and still say that Disneyland is one of my favourite places. I'm just a big kid!. I'm an animal lover and will most likely connect with someone because of their dog ( only joking), I think!. As much as I enjoy life, I will be much happier sharing it with that special someone. I believe in chemistry and feel you can tell when first meeting, if we are something special. I look forward to finding you!.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary blondie100's details blondie100's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD Within 250km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
16 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who put's that special smile on my face, makes me laugh and makes me happy(:

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

most music, country, Jazz, 70's and 80's. Pretty well anything except techno
I like crime novels, and always the weekend papers,Jeffrey Archer, Wilbur Smith, Patricia Cornwell
Movies & TV
The mentalist, CSI, The Big Bang Theory,Two and a Half Men, current affairs programmes
Horse Riding, flying, water skiing,Tennis, swimming, walking,cooking, gardening...the list goes on
Other Interests
I like the beach, the hills or anywhere in the country. Catching up with friends and family. The occasional live band. Also happy just being at home with good food and wine, and curling up on the couch with a good movie, or getting out into the garden.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact blondie100

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if blondie100 is online now.
  • Get to know blondie100 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media