skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
14 Nov '15

stormfan (was Stormlover)

38, Male, Divorced, Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD

Headline

“Seeking the one, partner in crime and what other mysteries life throws my way.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Strongly loyal person. I work hard and like to relax at the end of the day or week. Enjoy going to the gym 4 to 6 times a week. Like to go out and have a few drinks catching up with friends. But also enjoy staying home with a few friends as well. Looking to get out and enjoy life a bit more.

At a glance

Summary

stormfan's

Details

stormfan's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 28 - 36 yrs old
Location Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Within 50km of his
Relationship status Divorced
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European, South European, North European, Middle Eastern, Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
12 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Listen to most types of music, don't really have a particular favourite band or group. I will listen to bit of country even though i'm not a big fan, and the same could be said for hardcore techno and heavy metal. I will admit that I have been to a Robbie Williams concert.
Reading
I enjoy reading, have been known to pick up a book and become engrossed in it. Mostly read Sci-Fi and Fantasy. Authors I like are David Eddings, Anne Mcafferey and Mercedes Lackey.
Movies & TV
Due to the work I do, I don't really watch a lot of TV. But will watch most types of movies, with drama ones takes me a little bit of time to get into.
Sport
Don't play sports anymore, but I don't mind watching a game or two. I'm not the type to sit on the couch and watch a whole weekend of Bathurst or a five day cricket match. Don't mind watching the NRL, AFL, Rugby Union, maybe a one day cricket match or T20.

Contact stormfan

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media