skip to content »



54, Male, Divorced, North Western Region, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary atthestart's details atthestart's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 35 - 52 yrs old
Location North Western Region, VIC VIC
Body type Athletic Slim, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
13 yrs - 20 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Agricultural
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Practically anything as long as it has a good beat or melody but some favourites are Paul Kelly, Killing Hiedi, The Cranberries, Sade, Hill Top Hoods, Drapht, , Missy Higgins, Classical(Canon in D) ...Blah blah. Music is essential (Womad is great)
Used to be a book worm when young, but its easy to watch stuff now and everything is on you tube ; the kids can find anything on it. everything is a click away now.
Movies & TV
Comedy preferably, Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls, Comedy Festivals, Rock Wiz, SBS movies for the quirky, music shows, nature docos
I like keeping fit but don't play any organised sport and only watch the occassional game on TV if its a promise of a good one, Swannies.
Other Interests
Outdoors/bush, beach(when i can get near it) , travel (though I dont do as much as I'd like by a long shot) coffee/tea and food ( coffee, pastery, a god deli and a cool sunny morning, a mag or paper to flick through a pleasent way to spend time.)

Contact atthestart

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if atthestart is online now.
  • Get to know atthestart safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Dec '14


Fairfax Media