skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kian29

34, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
10 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Happy, Chilled out, Fun, Soft, Hard, Lovin, Very Passionate!

Description

Spontaneous, out-going, honest, loyal, open-minded. Luv to travel, play sports, go out. Luv my music especially live music), traveled a lot, plan to alot more. Im a full time student (studying B.A Business & Commerce in Sport management). Luv the beach or in winter the snow. Luv road trips and random holidays, adventuring around this country and many other bful countries, taking in other cultures, making new friends along the way. Lifes been up and down, iv had to fight thru some tings in life, but im so much stronger now for it. I workout daily, i keep a positive attitude, and believe im a friendly, fun, sumtimes crazy (in good way) type of guy, i can be very manly and strong but i also have my weaker sensitive side that can appear, all depends if u can bring it out of me :)

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Student
  • Tradesperson
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 21 - 32 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Great smile, driven in life, adventurous, passionate, positive, and has a great heart!

My interests

Sport
Snowboarding, football (soccer/rugby), MMA, Weight training, Basketball, Formula one.
Other Interests
Beach, Motor bikes, Backpacking.