skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


46, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
11 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Worldly but only a little wise.......


Creative , energetic , life loving and cheeky.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 46 years old 30 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Worldy , happy , all the things we all hope for in a partner !

My interests

Gospel to house to blues , not a massive lover of cheesy pop!
I'm a massive reader. Murakami to Austen , im a speed reader !
Movies & TV
Love movies , don't watch a lot of TV. From Rom Com to art house ...
I'm an exercise nut , snowboard , horse riding , yoga , trapeze , cycling , pretty much game for anything !
Other Interests
Food , travel , fashion , art ,

Contact Cbrit

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me