skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Matt11b

51, Male, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“What you see is what you get! Fun,caring and hassle free.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm a really loyal person who is easy going,happy within myself and with a good sense of humour,I love every moment of life and try not to take it for granted.I stay active and fit,I have boundless energy especially for the outdoors,I love surfing and anything to do with ocean.I also enjoy getting away to the country to enjoy the peace and quiet and laze in front of a warm fire in the colder months.
I have three wonderful adult kids,my family are very important to me,I value honesty,friendship and loyalty.Im looking for someone who holds these values as well.

I have a well balanced life with family and friends.I look after myself with a healthy lifestyle.
I'm a happy and positive person and believe I am lucky in life and wake up each day with a smile.

I'd especially like to meet someone who is going to be my best friend,enjoy new adventures together and someone that I miss when we're not together.

Hope to hear from you and thank you for taking the time to read

At a glance

Summary

Matt11b's

Details

Matt11b's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 42 - 50 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
26 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Female for a relansionship or dating

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I Love most types of music especially if its live,you can't go past a day on the green.
Reading
Love an interesting book or reading the newspaper
Movies & TV
Don't watch a lot of tv but enjoy a good movie
Sport
Football,cricket,tennis,soccer Surfing
Other Interests
Surfing/beach,watching my kids play there sports,Sunday breakfast with the family,walks and riding my motor bike

Contact Matt11b

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT