skip to content »



37, Male, Separated, Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Hard Working country guy

Hard working country male , I enjoy the outdoors , I am in to gardening as well as farm work ( secondary job) , Motorbike riding and long drives . I work for a large company North of Toowoomba and have been known to work a little bit to much ( i do want to change this with miss right). I would like to settle down.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CountryGuyLookin8's details CountryGuyLookin8's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 18 - 35 yrs old
Location Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD Within 100km of his
Body type Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
4 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a down to earth , easy , trust worthy female. Who is in to the outdoors , who would like to give farming ago . Who enjoys or would like to do camping , fishing , motorbike riding (on and of road). Someone who would like to travel and see Australia.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact CountryGuyLookin8

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CountryGuyLookin8 is online now.
  • Get to know CountryGuyLookin8 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 May '14


Fairfax Media