skip to content »



56, Male, Single, Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Outdoor specialist required

Hi I am an outdoor person who loves Golf and Gardening.I am not that much into movies but always enjoy a good laugh most of the time at myself lol I also enjoy beach camping and fishing.I work hard and also do volenteer work at the local golf club.So if you are into all the serials and not that motivated I guess you are looking at the wrong profile! I am honest,faithfull and i do wear my heart on my sleeve!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary gazza00's details gazza00's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 45 - 54 yrs old
Location Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey Light Brown, Grey, Blonde, Dark Brown, Auburn, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Scorpio, Aries, Leo, Capricorn, Pisces, Libra, Virgo, Taurus, Gemini, Aquarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who has at least something in common with me!A person who is honest and faithfull and is not afraid to show there love for you in public.Someone who can work and think and share the good times right beside me would be great!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Listen to it yes 60s 70s but dont go out of my way to,if its on its on if not thats ok too
dont read that much
Movies & TV
News some current affairs
will watch a bit of golf ,,cricket ,rugby league but not for long periods
Other Interests
Being with my family

Contact gazza00

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if gazza00 is online now.
  • Get to know gazza00 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Mar '14


Fairfax Media