skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
10 Jul '16

CSomertime

28, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Chatty Hosty”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am outgoing, I love a chat. I'm creative. I really like people. Travel is the love of my life. I lived in London for three years, I moved back to Perth a year ago. I now have two homes- if you lose me, look for me there! Although I chose to live 9000 miles from my old friends and family they are still very important to me. I enjoy going out dancing or having a quiet drink with my mates, or staying in, cooking and watching films. I wish i was musical, i want to learn the guitar- if anyone want to teach me i'd love you forever! I'm the worst soccer player i know, but i still loved to play with the boys from work in London. I really must get back into it. I cant stand it when girls just stand on the sideline and don't get involved! I'm out doorsy and love camping but I'm also a girly girl. My work insists that I am always well groomed. I always have painted fingernails.

I studied interior design at uni a million years ago, went backpacking for 2 months, stayed for three years. While I was there I worked for a pub crawl and a backpackers, ended up in management, I came home a year ago (pretty much kicking and screaming haha).
Currently Im working as a flight attendant- mostly domestically, mostly Monday to Friday. Im usually home every second night.
This is not where I thought id end up if you asked me 10 years ago, but I like my life.
My best friends all have grown up jobs, im the free spirit of the bunch. Im enjoying being in the same country as them and being home every weekend.
There are definite perks to my job- I love sitting on the southbank in Brisbane with a glass of wine, or going for long walks around Sydney harbour, having dinner with my aunt or drinks with my east coast friends without it being a big deal.
What next? Im still figuring that out!

At a glance

Summary

CSomertime's

Details

CSomertime's

Ideal partner

Age 28 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic Atheist, Agnostic, Other
Drinking habits Often Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Having lived away from home and traveled as much as I can, I'm looking for a partner who has also gone and seen a bit of the world. A partner in crime I can adventure further with as well as enjoying everyday life at home with. Someone comfortable in their skin who can have a good conservation.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A little bit of everything. A bit of pop. A bit of rock. A bit of my parents music. A lot of old stuff. Im basically stuck in the 90s.
Reading
Whatever i find on the bookshelves. Embarrassing girly things. I don't read often enough.
Sport
Not really

Contact CSomertime

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me