skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

UKWA

39, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Hey, stop & say hi! :)

Im an easy going guy ,honest, help others out and love a good laugh! I've lived in Perth now for just over 3 years & Im loving it.Enjoy the gym (but not obsessed) bit of a petrol head, love comedy and enjoy the outdoor lifestyle, long walks, the beach, eating out, cinema. I enjoy my job, currently doing 2:1 FIFO. Always up for a good holiday somewhere, been very lucky see quite a bit of the world! :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary UKWA's details UKWA's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA
Body type Athletic
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact UKWA

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if UKWA is online now.
  • Get to know UKWA safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Jul '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media