skip to content »



45, Female, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Dare to Dream Big.......

I love to laugh, have a sunny disposition and I am looking for a guy who enjoys all the wonders that life has to offer. I prefer to focus on positive perspectives in life. I enjoy dinner, movies, travel and entertaining, cooking, gardening, walks, music - various types from current to 70's, 80's & 90's (!) I delight in taking in life's miracles that many take for granted such as admiring the stars or sunset - although this is much more enjoyable with a trusted companion.....

I enjoy good conversation and likewise enjoy being engaged in conversation. I also enjoy being able to be quiet in each others company sometimes and just enjoying the moment.

If you are comfortable with who you are, if you are affectionate and enjoy affection in return - I could just be the one for you! Life is too short to live the dream without sharing it so Dare to dream big is what I say and live!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MsProverbsThirtyOne's details MsProverbsThirtyOne's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 41 - 50 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA


Within 100km of her
Body type A bit overweight Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
15 yrs - 18 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue Grey, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Green, Black, Other
Hair colour Blonde Grey, White, Dark Brown, Auburn, Bald, Black, Other, Light Brown, Red, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian, North European, Black / African, Hispanic / Latino, East European, Mixed Race, South European, Other
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Trades / Services Defence / Emergency Services, Agricultural, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, HR/Employment / Training, Other, Administration, Financial Services, Education / Science, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Government, Customer Service / Call Centres, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Trades / Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Mining, Healthcare / Medical, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Consulting, Sales / Marketing, Property / Real Estate, Accounting, Legal, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, IT / Telecoms, Construction
Job role Business Owner Other, Professional, Tradesperson, Technical, Senior Management, Student, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Executive

What I'm looking for

I need a gentleman who is comfortable in his own skin, can communicate on different levels, hold a conversation & sometimes - just listen. I appreciate a show of affection in public & simple things like holding my hand. Faith, honour & honesty are paramount. Sociable-outings, entertaining & retreats

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

love most types of music / theatre / concerts / bands / stage shows / musicals. U2, Newsboys, Hillsong, Guy Sebastian, Florence & the Machine, Pink, Human Nature, Michael Buble, John Farnham, 80's,90's 2000's, current. (Foster & Allen - JUST KIDDING)
Inspirational, autobiographies, self help, devotionals, business or skills growth books and some fiction in my spare time. Magazines, Newspaper, researching on the net.
Movies & TV
James Bond, Bourne Identity, Big Bang Theory, Embarraing Bodies (yeah - I know), Classics, Mama Mia, Action movies, Shawshank Redemption, Bucket List, Friends (with my kids), Current Affairs, Most movies except the ones that are morbid or graphic....
Walking (daily), swimming, gym, getting out in the fresh air. River boating, kids water skiing, occasional fishing, camping, beach swimming in summer.
Other Interests
My family, my business, Youth, music and song writing, Womens ministry, Church, Computing, Words with friends, games, gardening, movies, dinner, shows, concerts, travel, camping, card nights, holidays, pampering, cooking.... how's that for a start? Oh - and occasionally - shopping.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Tradies and Miners
  4. Gumtree Singles
  5. Travel Bug

Contact MsProverbsThirtyOne

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MsProverbsThirtyOne is online now.
  • Get to know MsProverbsThirtyOne safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Dec '14


Fairfax Media