skip to content »



51, Female, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Hand in hand

I am one happy, positive person, well settled and content with where I am now. I like my work with animals, also travel, renovation/design, theatre, sitcoms and music from the '80s. I am a bit of a romantic, I like cuddles, kisses, but I am also down to earth and very pragmatic when needed. I am pretty independent (like all Sagittarius) and I am attracted to men who are funny, smart, have the integrity and both feet on the ground.

If I don't meet you, I wish you good luck in your search, my fellow singles - we are in this together!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Zvezda's details Zvezda's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 50 - 63 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 100km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
16 yrs - 22 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Another smart, funny and happy person, either just to go out with, or build a lasting relationship. Someone who can join me in my ventures - from going to movies/dinner to exchange stories from life/travels

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I really like the '80s era, but also into some older ones like Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Elvis, Charles Aznavour, Yves...Classical music.
Fiction - crime, spy, romance. Travel books, home decorating
Movies & TV
Bond & Bourne movies; foreign movies, British shows like Homes Under the Hammer, Escape to the Country, also guilty of watching sitcoms - Big Bang Theory, Modern Family. Offsetting by Q&A, SBS documentaries
yoga & walking my dog
Other Interests
travel, French, Spanish, Italian language & culture

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Zvezda

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Zvezda is online now.
  • Get to know Zvezda safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media