skip to content »



35, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

There's fun n then there's fun!

I'm a 32 year old man who loves fun and just moved to Canberra. I want to find someone who wil show me a good time. I like too party a bit but also like 2 chill. I am medium to solid build. I dnt really know what I'm after through RSVP but ill try anything once. Lol.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CanberraMan80's details CanberraMan80's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

A naughty but nice girl

  • Female, for dating or friendship

My interests

Movies & TV
Like comedy, horror, action.
Other Interests
Kickboxing, MMA, rugby league, fishing,socca.

Contact CanberraMan80

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CanberraMan80 is online now.
  • Get to know CanberraMan80 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Jul '15


Fairfax Media