skip to content »



47, Male, Separated, St George, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a great lady with the same interests as myself.Never thought i would be online looking.

Independent male,clean and tidy...Family orientated...Always willing to help...Love a challenge at work,it gets your brain ticking...
Can't do without having a great coffee with friends anytime of the day...Relax time is in front of the box watching Seinfeld,Becker,CSI's,Classic Restos and Gasolene,sorry ladies it is a hobby of mine and i am pretty sure you also have one...
My kids are my pride and joy...Enjoy every moment with them...Love riding my mountain bike in the bush,its very relaxing...
Hopefully someone out there will give me the opportunity to meet face to face over a coffee or dinner....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary birdman68's details birdman68's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location St George, NSW Sutherland, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW St George, NSW MacArthur / Camden, NSW
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
5 yrs - 18 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European North European, Other Caucasian, South European, East European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Independent,happy,enjoyable and fun to be with...Must be a non smoker,personnaly it's a turn off...Easy going,trustworthy and honest...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

80's-90's,house,funk and anything with a great beat
Motoring and sports magazines
Movies & TV
Action,thriller,comedy,docos...TV,Seinfeld,CSI's,Becker to name a few...
Cycling,gym,keeping fit and healthy
Other Interests
Enjoying the outdoors,going to the beach,going for drives to the country,wine tasting

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact birdman68

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if birdman68 is online now.
  • Get to know birdman68 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Nov '15


Fairfax Media