skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 Jul '16

Ashleigh24

27, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“Give me a good bottle of wine and great company any day...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

This section always seems to be the most difficult to fill out for some reason, almost like a sales pitch, but let's give it a go!

I grew up in Sydney and have lived here most of my life. I did move to the country for a few years (don't hold that against me haha). I work in digital marketing and absolutely love it. It's fantastic to be able to go into work each day and love what you do.

When I'm not working, you will generally find me out having brunch, trying a new restaurant with friends, or sipping a cocktail/glass of wine, going to a concert or seeing a new flick. I lead a healthy lifestyle and go to the gym every other day, but I always allow myself a treat on the weekends.
Cliche I know, but I love travelling! I've been to Hawaii twice in the last few years, LA for work, and a trip to New York, which was amazing - all I want to do now is keep exploring. I have a three week holiday to the US coming up which is definitely keeping me going! Although I haven't even scraped the surface, I'm continuously looking into my next trip, just need to find that someone that's willing to go exploring with me, it's a little hard when all your friends are settling down lol.

If I sound like someone you could get along with or would like to know more, shoot me a message, I am looking forward to getting to know you.

At a glance

Summary

Ashleigh24's

Details

Ashleigh24's

Ideal partner

Age 27 years old 28 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Red
Body type Average Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is kind, has a great sense of humour and is romantic at heart. Someone who craves a life of travelling and trying new things, and above all else knows how to have fun.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
RUFUS, Jay Z, The Temper Trap, Macklemore, Sia
Reading
Currently reading Marching Powder, it's a great read! Before that was Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg.
Movies & TV
Step Brothers, Super Bad, 21 Jump Street, Pretty Woman, Breakfast at Tiffanys, Con Air, Gone in 60 Seconds, Anchorman, The Breakfast Club, Ferris Bueller Breaking Bad, Entourage, True Detective, Scandal, House of Cards
Sport
I don't play much sport, I go to the gym regularly and for a run most weekends. I do play lunch time soccer with work which is always good fun.
Other Interests
Trying new restaurants, travelling, enjoying a good wine with friends, going to a cool gig or concert.

Contact Ashleigh24

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me