skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Brian68

47, Male, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

After that someone who is cheeky & special!!

Easy going kind of guy who loves to laugh and relax.
Would like to think I work very hard - so when outside work I look for the opposite of anything to do with sitting in the office!!!
Enjoy getting together with friends for bbq's, meals out on the town, casual drinks, you name it!
Love sports, whether playing or watching - just about up for anything that involves the outdoors.
Try hard to keep fit - sometimes it is very relaxing - but also quite often a real chore to get yourself started!
Have a very positive mindset - definitely a glass half full type of guy - that views every failure as a success - as long as we learn from it!!
Overall I would say a pretty quiet guy, just looking for a girl with a sweet smile and a generous heart - not that much to hope for is it??

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Brian68's details Brian68's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 37 - 47 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
0 yrs - 17 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who makes me smile - just when I see her smile. When she walks into a crowded room it will seem as though there is no one else there. Have a huge belief in trust as the foundation of any relationship - honesty is a must. A girl who knows what she wants .... and goes for it!!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much into everything - not a lot of one thing but a bit of everything. Even into the latest hits on commercial radio!! Bit sad really - must get out and see some live shows!
Reading
Latest book was a management / HR book - about as exciting as watching the grass grow - but very informative!!
Movies & TV
Watch pretty much anything on the box - but more often than not end up turning it off to go and do something outdoors
Sport
Like playing and partaking rather than watching on tv. Having said that, watching live sport is fantastic, the atmosphere is the best. Enjoy keeping fit by running and gym - but even better if it can be fun like water skiing, tennis, in the ocean, etc etc. once again like to try any sport
Other Interests
Times with friends and family - just enjoying there company and good times in whatever surroundings - out for dinner, bbq's, camping, just whatever and whenever - as long as there is good company - oh and no mosquitos - they just p*%^ me off!!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun

Contact Brian68

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Brian68 is online now.
  • Get to know Brian68 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media