skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
25 Mar '16

BrisBastian (was AlmightySeabass)

33, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD


“Just your friendly neighbourhood Sebastian”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Some random facts about me to pique your interest:
* I identify as a geek and am proud and comfortable in that identification.
* I'm a very happy, optimistic guy who loves his job.
* Whenever attending a costume party (which is often) I will try and think of something fairly obscure to go as, just to see how many people recognize the costume.
* For someone who's an introvert, I know a heck of a lot of people and have many loyal friends.
* I enjoy it when my geekiness levels are challenged, especially by thought-provoking conversation.

I'll leave some mystery to this, so if you think you'd be interested in striking up a conversation with me then feel free to give me a nudge or contact me directly.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 22 - 32 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Technical
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone intelligent, geeky, open-minded and accepting who will challenge me.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Genres: Alternative/Indie, Electronic, Experimental, Ambient Favourites: Sigur Ros, Mogwai, Radiohead, Elbow, Massive Attack, Infected Mushroom, Above & Beyond, DJ Shadow, Amon Tobin, Zero 7, Jose Gonzalez, Air, Lamb to name a few.
Mostly fantasy or comics. Currently reading the Mistborn Trilogy. Favourite book/series is definitely the Riftwar Saga with Magician being a book I read at least once a year.
Movies & TV
I tend to enjoy thoughtful movies that hit you right in the feels with favourites being Garden State, Shawshank Redemption and Eternal Sunshine. Also love my action/sci-fi movies and many obscure, often foreign horror movies. My copy of Firefly is signed by most of the cast, including Nathan Fillion
None to speak of. I ride and I run in an attempt to offset sitting in an office all day but don't do sport whatsoever. You'll often see me hiking up a mountain or scrambling down a ravine on weekends though.
Other Interests
If you hadn't guessed by now, I'm a pretty massive geek. I own all the consoles and a very respectable gaming computer. Favourite games in recent times have been Mass Effect, Journey, Darksiders, Uncharted & Borderlands. My geekdom doesn't stop there as I'm also heavily into social board games.

Contact BrisBastian

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me