skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sydney2013

43, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
18 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm easy going; fun, intelligent with great sense of humour (yeah love to laugh). I am very active person, practice yoga, love my bike rides, walk, just about anything as long is outside. I like to go out, lunches, dinners and love good coffee and wine. Holidays and short getaways are on my top list.... And much more:)

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for responsible, committed, genuine, intelligent man with great sense of humour, who knows what he wants and is determent to get. Someone with compassion, good heart and good ability to use their brain, and who wants to achieve something in their life.

My interests

Music
Just about everthing...
Reading
Well being, self help books, psychology...
Movies & TV
Documentries, educational stories, medical
Sport
Yoga, riding bike, power walk, dancing..
Other Interests
Travel, food, wine....architecture, design