skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MR1979 (was Indifference2012)

38, Male, Single, Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD

Last online:
25 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Guy seeking caring, honest and friendly girl.

Description

Hi, thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

It is hard to describe oneself, but my friends tell me I am funny, with a realistic kind of humour. I can be a bit shy at first, but that soon passes, as I get to know someone.

I have lived in Brisbane for 16 years now and certainly call it home. I work in the Graphic Arts industry, which keeps me busy during the week, so I do enjoy my weekends off.

My interests include driving, sight seeing, bushwalking, watching movies, listening to music and catching up with family and friends.

My family is important to me, especially seeing my three little nieces growing up.

If you love dogs, that would be great, as I have two of them.

I am looking for a partner with a good sense of humour, who is honest, caring and loves the simple things in life. If this is you and you are a genuine person who wants to be taken seriously, please feel free to make contact.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Advertising / PR / Media
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Very Private, Private, Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Large-ish, Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

caring, honest and friendly girl

My interests

Music
Pearl Jam, Bush, Keith Urban.... anything really
Reading
The odd History book now and then
Movies & TV
Walking Dead, Fallen Skies and any Doco really
Sport
Motorsport of any kind
Other Interests
Bushwalking, Camping, Fishing