skip to content »


Dee2 (was funlover79)

35, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Warm, sweet girl seeks good guy.

I am lucky because I have great friends, a good job and a loving family. All that's missing is you! I seek a relationship for fun times and companionship. I want a real man who has good manners and a good heart.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dee2's details Dee2's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 28 - 43 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian South European, Other, Other Caucasian, North European, East European, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science

What I'm looking for

Someone who is a natural optimist with a good sense of humour. I want someone with a sense of adventure who is a decent person.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love music and love going to live gigs and concerts, especially outdoor ones. I would also like to do some dancing...maybe salsa!
I don't read alot but prefer biographies. Am definitely not into fantasy!
Movies & TV
Watch it occasionally but would rather be doing other stuff or listening to music...depends what's on, I probably prefer documentaries.
Don't play much sport but I love more extreme activities such as skydiving or anything else that involves being up high and/or going fast :)
Other Interests
Music, family, friends, my work which I love and travel....I definitely would like to do more travelling. I also love anything to do with nice restaurants, good food and good wine.

Contact Dee2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dee2 is online now.
  • Get to know Dee2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Nov '14


Fairfax Media