skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
26 Feb '15


54, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW


“New to Newcastle, just back from 3 weeks in Rome, Florence & Cinque Terra, I've found a new Job, I've found a new home, Just missing someone special”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Hi, Thanks for checking out my profile. Im a happy go lucky person who looks for the good in all, GSOH, easy to please, Honest,Caring,Reliable and am at my happiest spoiling you. I'm ready to start a new chapter in life's journey with someone special. Life is NOT a journey we are meant to experience on our own.I look forward to moving forward together and experience all lifes new highs and lows. We all have baggage, you can't get this far in life without a little. The important thing is that we learn from it, and move forward. My kids are all grown up and its now time to find someone new to share my life with ( You can only talk to the dog for so long). Its time to create some new happy memories, Its a New Year, a New Day, a New Life, one that I want to be full of smiles, romance and happiness. I love the beach, water of any kind is good, Hand in hand on the beach at sunset works for me. So If I am what you are looking for, and i've made you smile, please send me a kiss as I look forward to hearing from you.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 45 - 50 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

(Newcastle area)

Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Blue Hazel, Green, Brown, Blue
Hair colour Blonde Dark Brown, Auburn, Black, Red, White, Blonde, Light Brown
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
21 yrs - 29 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner Technical, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Management, Executive, Customer Service Role, Professional
Religion Anglican Born Again Christian, Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A great smile and a truthful & trust worthy heart, Honest and sincere, Someone ready to be loved, treasured and adored. Im looking for a life long partner not interested in flings.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Pink, Rolling Stones, Robbie Williams, Dixy Chicks, Neil Young, Elton John, U2, Powder Finger, Everessence, iits all good ( Pass on the Duff Duff) Love Live Bands, Pub Bands. Week ends at the wineries seeing an artist its all good
Very little, Junk mail is my limit.
Movies & TV
Like to go to the movies but on your own you look like a bit of a Nigel so call me and we can go together, Action, Batman, Shawshank Redemption, Braveheart, Ill even go see a love story with you, Chick your streachin the friendship!!
Dont do any, at best Ill walk, have been trying to do more exercise such as a 5km walk a couple of times a week but its no fun on your own
Other Interests
Volenteer Fire Fighter, Watching V8 Motor racing, would like to get to the track instead of watching it on TV, Im happy pottering around home, Im very house proud and so Lawns and Gardens are relaxing and rewarding. Its good to have a home that feels like home.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Christian Singles
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Blueeyedboy51

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Fairfax Media