skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kevski68

49, Male, Single, Mid North Coast, NSW

Last online:
17 Jul '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'd make someone a great Christmas present.

Description

Four things you should know about me
1. I'm a country boy at heart with a twist of the city
2. I'm no millionaire, but I do I have a heart of gold
3. I love to cook and grow my own vegies
4. I like to snuggle on rainy nights

Well it seems most of you girls are looking for the same thing in a guy, but does that perfect man really exist? If he did, what would he need to be? Good looking, intelligent, have a large bank account? Well, I've come to the conclusion I'm no male model but I don't look to shabby in a suit! I don't have a university education but I do have a master's degree in fun! I don't have Donald Trump's bank account but I do have more than enough to do what I need. So I guess I'm not the world's most perfect guy, but second best isn't bad! lol ;)

Ok, enough of the BS, Let me introduce myself, I'm an easy going confident guy based in a small town on the Mid North Coast. I believe a relationship is built on trust! I'm not into game playing or time wasting and I always tell it as it is. I've been told I'm as sharp as a tack with a wicked sense of humour, and I appreciate like-minded people. I'm respectful of other people's opinions (most of the time), lol but won't suffer fools!
I love to play my guitars and sing out loud, and have recorded a dozen or so songs (demo style). I'm at present recording again.

So in a nut shell if this was a job application: I would currently have a position vacant for a fun partner in crime. The successful applicant would have to be aged from 30's to early 40's, healthy, well groomed and have a great sense of humour.
I'm still a bit unsure about being on here, but I guess I will see if the Easter Bunny will make my Christmas wish come true, because Santa didn't deliver..! lol
Drop me a line..!

Thanks for your time.

Kev. :)

At a glance

his details

  • 49 years old
  • Male
  • Mid North Coast, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 35 - 43 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average

What I'm looking for

In a nut shell, if this was a job application: I would currently have a position vacant for a fun partner in crime, the successful applicants would have to be aged from 30 to early 40's, healthy, well groomed and have a great sense of humour.

My interests

Music
Foo Fighters to Jeff Bukley. Whatever suits the mood. Absolutely love classical music; have it playing all day on ABC Classic radio. (could fall in love with Julie Howard's voice. LoL...)
Reading
Adventure, Fantasy, Comedy.
Movies & TV
40 year old virgin, Avata, Friday night NRL, Mythbusters, Sports, Action and fantasy, Wild life documentaries, Anything that will give me a laugh. Not into horror or anything that depicts pain..!
Sport
I enjoy most sports. Not too keen on Cricket.
Other Interests
Guitar playing, Mountain bike, Walking, Socialising with friends, Gardening, Staying healthy.