skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Jayare1810 (was agoodman61)

48, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Committment is not a feeling! To those that much is given much is required! Anytime you expect and hope it costs you something.

Tolerant Understanding Trustworthy
Lover of life and people
I have a Phd in arrogance avoidance and ignorance and racism!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Jayare1810's details Jayare1810's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 18 - 99 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
6 yrs - 12 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Private, Very Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown Other, Green, Grey, Hazel, Black, Blue, Brown
Hair colour Black Other, Blonde, White, Red, Light Brown, Grey, Auburn, Dark Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race Middle Eastern, South European, Aboriginal / TSI, Other Islander, East European, Other, Mixed Race, North European, Asian, Other Caucasian, Black / African, Hispanic / Latino, Indian
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic, Buddhist, New Age, Atheist, Jewish, Agnostic, Other, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility » Pisces, Cancer, Leo, Aquarius, Virgo, Capricorn, Taurus, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Gemini, Aries
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Post Graduate High School, Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Other Unemployed, Retired, Mining, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Consulting, HR/Employment / Training, Property / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Trades / Services, Construction, Administration, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, IT / Telecoms, Government, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Student, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Legal, Financial Services, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Agricultural, Education / Science, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Other, Advertising / PR / Media, Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Technical Business Owner, Other, Management, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Professional, Tradesperson, Student

What I'm looking for

Ill know when i meet her

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
The Fray John Legend, John Mayer, the goo goo dolls, Sarah Vaughan, Ella Fitzgerald, The New Radicals, Bob Dylan, The Rolling Stones, Marvin Gaye, The Isley Brothers, Isaac Hayes, The Commodores, Janis Joplin, Sade, The Mighty Sparrow, Duke Ellington, Diana Krall, and much more
Reading
docos, educational things tend to stay away from "yellow press"
Movies & TV
World News World Documentaries World History World Politics Anything educational is a must But I dont watch much television at all really
Sport
Love my tennis I play 2-3 times per week Flying Aircraft Taekwondo lately! Formula one venues on race day!!! Pittsburgh Steelers, Bayern Munich, Penn State
Other Interests
Entertaining at home and being a kid with my kids! I love travelling shopping Love flying aircraft it is my one true only addiction!! Tennis Tennis Tennis Recently started coaching under sevens boys soccer Currently trying to complete my Masters of Applied Management in Business

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Jayare1810

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Jayare1810 is online now.
  • Get to know Jayare1810 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 May '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media