skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
06 May '16

Malenka

39, Female, Divorced, Sutherland, NSW

Headline

“I am someone with a positive outlook on life someone who wants be happy and wants to make the special one for me happy too.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I consider myself to be a happy person who appreciates what i have. This includes good friends, and family, and my home i live in .....

I go absolutely optimistically and positively through the life.
I am a very open and spiritual person.

I know there is only one way to stay in a constant love relationship with somebody.The key points for everlasting love are:
1.Communication with no secrets.
2.Lifetime growing.
3.Show every feeling and emotion.
4.Build a clear vision together.
5.Physical attraction.
6.Cive unconditional love with no restrictions.
7.Relationship is lifelong work.
8.Spirituality.

I believe a healthy relationship is based on respect, mutual, trust and of course at first has to be chemistry.
I am willing to met my life partner and build my own family.

At a glance

Summary

Malenka's

Details

Malenka's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 37 - 46 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 100km of her
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'11/180 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously and enjoys the simple things in life. Who is honest, loyal and down to earth. Someone i can enjoy life with as well as a family.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a wide variety of music, depend of my mood.
Reading
True life stories, history books, biographys, magazines, newspapers. I was born and growing up in Russia and can identify with these books.
Movies & TV
Historicals, documentary, comedies, crime novels. Really enjoy going to the movies.
Sport
Swimming, figure skating.
Other Interests
Travel, walk along the beach, walk in the bush, discovering new places, dance, music, home decorating, watching TV, DVD. I love spend time with my family and friends. Also enjoy a quiet nights at home with good company and a good movie.

Contact Malenka

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT