skip to content »



48, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Honest and bad tempered Honest!

I'm honest , I'm sweet, funny, hard working,. If you do not have a pic, I doubt I will contact you back, I feel it shows lack of confidence in yourself, and I'm looking for a confident guy, who likes fishing, camping, quad bike riding and going out and having fun, I don't mean clubbing, I'm not looking for a boring guy, I want to laugh and have fun and do things together, not sit around the house watching TV all the time, mind you there would be times when doing that and snuggling on the couch watching a good DVD would be just great, just not all the time, I would like to travel again at some point, I love going for drives and going to garage sales and antique shops, I love gardening and house renovating, im not afraid to give anything a go, for a female I'm pretty handy with all sorts of tools and have a shed with all man tools and like I said confident with using them, I would love to learn how to weld one day, I guess being on my own I have had to learn to do for myself but I'm lonely and I really would love to start sharing life with that special someone. I am looking for a guy who is willing to teach me things and talk, I'm a good talker and beleive it or not a pretty good listener as well, everyone has something to contribute so its important to be able to listen as well as talk, I'm a true beliver that something unsaid is something unsettled and each and every problem should be discussed in an adult manner, so at the end of the day everyone is happy, if you feel you meet those requirements, feel free to contact me,

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary gillian1966's details gillian1966's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 38 - 52 yrs old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS East Coast, TAS Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Ok here goes... He has to be able to put up with my crap, tell me when to pull my head in and not back down to me, If he hits me he needs to have quick reflexes and cover his testies... There is no point is sugar coating things

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

No Doof Doof
gardening books, cook books
Movies & TV
Action, anything with blood and murder in it
Amirican Baseball
Other Interests
cake decorating, socialising with one person

Contact gillian1966

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if gillian1966 is online now.
  • Get to know gillian1966 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Sep '14


Fairfax Media