skip to content »



31, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hi There!

Well a mate said to give this a go so why not! Im an athletic guy into road cycling and mountain biking. Always up for an adventure and doing interesting things. Wanna know more - just ask!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary RoadPilot's details RoadPilot's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 20 - 30 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for dating or friendship

My interests

The Cat Empire, Foo Fighters, Powderfinger, The Living End, NOFX, Ok so pretty much anything except Country & Western!
Only things I have to study!
Road Cycling, Mountain Biking, Skiing

Contact RoadPilot

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if RoadPilot is online now.
  • Get to know RoadPilot safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Apr '14


Fairfax Media