skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


43, Male, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Last online:


“I'm like an Oak Tree in the Breeze. Vulnerable and Firmly rooted no matter what.!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


this is what I can promise you;

* never to blow my nose with out a tissue
* lower my head to the plate instead of food to me
* cheat in a check~out line
* argue about the bill
* never come to bed with cigarette breath
* always Stink Good
* eat the children's lunch
* take a piss on the wheel of the car instead of a toilet
* leave skid marks on bed sheets
* fart in public and blame it on you
* call your mother horrible names
* organise a boys night out at home
* have you pay half the cost of a meal
* lie to save my arse
* tell you I really like your friends to keep you happy
* find ways to avoid spending time with you
* take weekends away and never be contactable
* pee in the bowl, scrub the Skud marks off and fold the seat down
* always be emotionally available

For God sake don't take this seriously PLEASE.!
TRULY.!! I'd like to meet someone really nice xxx

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 30 - 42 years old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 75km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Large-ish
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
14 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Originally, from Cronulla, NSW. Now in WA making Hay while the Sun Shines... I'd like to find someone who's fun, interesting, willing and able to give most things a go... Someone who is happy to have another look after them in ways which they need and vice verser...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I'm into a full range of artists from Classic ~ Country ~ Dance ~ Disco ~ Rap to Rega... dont even mind live stuff either with the right company.
I'll read anything so long as you go to work and earn the money to pay the bills... l0l
Movies & TV
The NRL & 60 Minutes and I love a decent movie...
I do Bikram as often as I can because I love it. I train at the local gym often enough, 3 or 4 times a week, although, I'm not as young as I once was, I still have a go.!
Other Interests
I've done the whole travel thing when I was younger 24 countries later, lived in UK for a year, lived in USA for 6 yrs.! I guess I'm happy to tag along to anything which is either family related or helping out with Jr's and their sports. love sports and helping out little ones

Contact agentBOND007

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me