skip to content »



50, Male, Separated, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MotE's details MotE's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS TAS
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
10 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

Contact MotE

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MotE is online now.
  • Get to know MotE safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Oct '15


Fairfax Media