skip to content »



40, Male, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Single Women Apply Within

Funny good natured Down to earth guy looking to meet new people

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Bondy101's details Bondy101's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 25 - 42 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
6 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

a funny easy going female

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

An iPod full of various music
the news paper
Movies & TV
Sons Of Anarchy, underbelly, the ultimate fighter, cars 1+2, hangover,
Afl, Cricket, MMa
Other Interests
Pubs, Clubs, quiet nights in, catching up with friends, tattoos

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Bondy101

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Bondy101 is online now.
  • Get to know Bondy101 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Nov '15


Fairfax Media