skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

apollo83

32, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Do you like intellectual conversations?”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Three things about me:

I love geeky stuff. For e.g. gadgets and technology. My friends and colleagues have called me the 'inspector gadget' as I got all kinds of gadgets, like iPads, smartphones, smartwatch etc. I consider myself pretty good with technology. I used to be into video games, but I now consider myself just a casual gamer.

I'm quite spiritual and philosophical. I love intellectual topics. Sometimes I may steer a conversation to a deeper, philosophical side, though I usually realise and snap out of it when I get carried away. I also love knowing useless, random facts. For example, did you know that that the phrase "no melon, no lemon" or "no lemon, no melon", both, read the same backwards; or that watch sellers usually set their display watches to 10:10?

I play the piano, a little bit of guitar and currently learning the violin on my own. I love to entertain people with my music, like for e.g. in a social gathering.

At a glance

Summary

apollo83's

Details

apollo83's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 25 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
lifestyle
Religion Other Agnostic, New Age, Other, Atheist, Catholic, Anglican, Buddhist, Jewish, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A great friend who I can chat with without running out of things to talk about!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Easy listening, Pop, K-Pop, J-Pop, Jazz
Reading
Science, Psychology, Philosophy, Technology, Spirituality
Movies & TV
Romantic comedy, Thriller, Action, Scifi

My groups

  1. Spiritual Singles
  2. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact apollo83

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media