skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Virgo8809 (was SweetTooth88)

29, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
10 Apr '17

Headline

“will you be my travel bug :) ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I love traveling, try to get away at least once a year ( but may be two, three, four , five ... and on and on if I find my someone have same passion !
I work full time as finance broker , this job takes almost of my free time so when I'm not working, I head to gym , sometime just relax at home, doing some gardening or doing shopping at bunning ( it doesn't sound right for a girl but yeah that's me :)
my friend describe me as straight forward, determined, smart and family oriented person.
I would like to meet someone have same interest and looking forward a future together. These are highlight about me , please send me a message , I'll tell you more stories.
Thank for reading my profile :)

At a glance

Summary

Virgo8809's

Details

Virgo8809's

Ideal Partner

Age 29 years old 28 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 100km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Vietnamese
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Black Other, Green, Brown, Hazel, Blue, Grey, Black
Hair colour Black Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Blonde, Bald, Grey, White, Red
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services Healthcare / Medical, Financial Services, Legal, IT / Telecoms, Consulting, Defence / Emergency Services, Property / Real Estate, Construction, Education / Science, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Government
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Management
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Smart, mature, determine , sense of humor and family oriented

My interests

Music
Adele, Florence & the Machine , Ellie Goulding, Emma Louise
Other Interests
cooking & baking, gardening

Contact Virgo8809

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me