skip to content »



42, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me


Funny shy at first but very easy going
Understanding and very much down to earth
I like to have fun doesn't everyone but also looking for a solid relationship

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Leith's details Leith's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth Hills, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Northern Region, WA Perth City, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Body type Athletic Average
Height over 6'3/190 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Regularly, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Dark Brown Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian East European, Indian, Other Islander, Other Caucasian, Black / African, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Aboriginal / TSI, Mixed Race, South European, North European, Middle Eastern
Religion Atheist New Age, Catholic, Other Christian, Other, Atheist, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini, Virgo, Leo, Capricorn, Pisces, Libra, Aquarius, Scorpio, Cancer, Sagittarius, Taurus, Aries
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School Diploma, Degree, Some college, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing Consulting, Trades / Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Administration, HR/Employment / Training, Financial Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Education / Science, Sales / Marketing, Defence / Emergency Services, Agricultural, Government, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Advertising / PR / Media, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Accounting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other Other

What I'm looking for

Anyone who's up for some fun and wants a loving relationship

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Rock blues classical anything that has cool guitar!
Sc fi and mystery
Movies & TV
Sc fi , action anything that tickles my fancy really
Basketball football and tennis
Other Interests
Working out at the gym and going to the movies

Contact Leith

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Leith is online now.
  • Get to know Leith safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Nov '15


Fairfax Media