skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
28 Jul '16

ImPossible65

51, Female, Single, Eurobodalla Coast, NSW

Headline

“Nothing is impossible, the word itself says 'I'm possible'! (Audrey Hepburn)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

It's kind of fun to do the impossible. (Walt Disney)

I believe nothing is impossible and the most important thing in life is to be happy!

I just want to travel, get paid for doing something I love, be around genuine people and find new ways to love the same man over and over!

I'm a mother of 2 adult children, we love catching up over a meal, playing board games and celebrating special occasions, although my youngest is now living in New Zealand.

I love to travel overseas and enjoy weekends away locally and interstate. I love the anticipation of what's next! Always looking for the next travel opportunity.

I enjoy cooking and like trying new recipes, so far everything has been edible, not sure I would get any points on MKR! Of course every good meal needs good wine!

Health and well-being is important to me, regular exercise is essential, no marathons mind you.

I like meeting new people and moving outside my comfort zone. Not an adrenaline junky although loved zip lining, wouldn't bungie jump.

I am very ready to share the second half of my life with someone special.

I have just moved from Adelaide, I am working in Batemans Bay for 2 months before relocating to Sydney.

At a glance

Summary

ImPossible65's

Details

ImPossible65's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 49 - 55 yrs old
Location Eurobodalla Coast, NSW
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is genuine, cares about others, can listen and talk equally well, has a can do attitude, can adapt to most situations, not overweight, enjoys the simple things in life whilst enjoying the finer things too. Fun, laughter and romance are non negotiable!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love live music..day on the green is a favourite. Like music from the 80s of course...currently listen to Bryan Adams, Missy Higgins, Ronan Keating, Keith Urban, James Morrison, James Blunt, Jason Mraz, Bruno Mars..to name a few
Reading
Always have a book nearby fiction, biographies and self development.
Movies & TV
Enjoy movies with a good story, action, romance and drama.
Sport
Enjoy live sport, favourites AFL (crows) and tennis
Other Interests
Theatre, festivals, gourmet weekends etc etc. Property investment, self development, learning something new.

Contact ImPossible65

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me