skip to content »



30, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Tell me your story and I¿ll tell you mine!

I have recently moved to Sydney from Scandinavia for work and I¿m liking it here so far but I would like to meet some nice people and broaden my social circle as I came here practically knowing anyone. I have now found out that stepping (actually flying in my case) out from your comfort zone may not be a bad thing after all, even though it might first seem that way. Let's see where this step might lead me to.

I would say I¿m a bit adventurous, moving here or cutting my hair short after having it long for almost my whole life might be the most adventurous things I've done in my life. Love for travelling and seeing new places was one of the reasons why I wanted to come here. I have travelled a fair bit but surely not enough. Some of my trips I¿ve done alone but I wouldn't say it was bacause I'm bad company to travel with. I would like you to be interested in travelling as well (okay, who wouldn't). I care about nature and animals and before I have been known as a grazy cat lady, but as I came here leaving my cats with my parents, I guess I'm no longer eligible for that title. I might be a bit cheeky and you'll know that I like you if I'm making fun of you. I have a weird thing for smelling things, and by things I mean something that is most likely to smell good, like flowers, teas, soaps and candles. It works for your benefit if you smell nice, or bring me a nice smelly soap :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Littlehill's details Littlehill's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 27 - 120 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other Christian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is nice and considerate, social with some sense of humour, cares for other people and respects different values. Someone who is fun to be with but also can talk about serious things and interested trying and seeing new things. Big plus for cuteness!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

I guess I'm more into rock than pop, but I have quite broad taste what comes to music. Almost everything is good when performed live. One of my all time favorite bands is Rammstein.
Movies & TV
I like drama, both in series and movies. Also movies with intresting historical aspect appeal to me. Not a big fan of romantic comedies and action movies consisting lots of shooting.
Ice hockey is my favorite sport, don't play it myself but love to watch.
Other Interests

Contact Littlehill

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Littlehill is online now.
  • Get to know Littlehill safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Jan '15


Fairfax Media