skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

ninetyninerida (was gaffy79)

35, Male, Single, Southern Region, WA
Add to favourites

about me

hello there :)

How to describe myself??? I am fun loving, easy going and adventurous who can be serious when needed but hopefully that doesn't happen very often..
For fun I like to go exploring in my 4x4, going for a drive for a weekend getaway and also some camping and fishing. I love to be on 2 wheels whether its mountain biking for a bit of fitness or getting out on my motorbike for a cruise.
I would like to find someone who likes to get out and about and explore and enjoy life.
If you would like to know more about anything please feel free to ask me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ninetyninerida's details ninetyninerida's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 26 - 38 yrs old
Location Southern Region, WA Within 250km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Mining
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
listen to all sorts depends on the mood :)
Reading
Haven't read a novel for a while but read a few magazines like mens health, 4wding mags, cruiser and dirt bike mags
Movies & TV
Dont really watch a lot of tv, would rather be out doing something. But do enjoy a good or bad movie sometimes haha and doesnt really matter the genre, i watch all sorts.
Sport
love watching footy (go freo :)) motorsports, and also enjoy running, mountain biking, going to the gym.
Other Interests
camping, fishing, dirt biking, road biking, 4wdriving.

Contact ninetyninerida

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ninetyninerida is online now.
  • Get to know ninetyninerida safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Aug '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media