skip to content »



29, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"A life unexamined is not worth living"

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile.

Classy without being pretentious, Honest, playful, caring, loyal, self-deprecating, curious, chatty.. that covers most of me, but there are a couple of things missing.... Family and friends being number one - where would I be without them! I am very close with my family and some of my favourite nights ever have just been sitting around the dinner table talking memories and having a good laugh. It goes without saying I hold them and my friends very close to my heart, and love the thought that they have all contributed to who I am today :)

I'm an extremely loyal friend and partner, and am very comfortable in communicating my thoughts and feelings. I can be quite affectionate and playful at times and would love to meet someone who is comfortable to do the same!
I love a good bit of banter and the odd debate (when I think I have a chance of winning!) and have a little bit of a competitive streak at times.

I love chatting to people from all walks of life and hearing about their different stories and experiences. I love learning about new things in general, so you can frequently find me visiting Wikipedia for a snapshot on whatever has piqued my interest (I am that dedicated to the site that I recently donated some money to it! ).

I spend most of my time with friends and love getting to the beach, on a boat, going for a drive out of Sydney, going to a good backyard BBQ, I partake in the odd crossword and, when I have the time, I love an afternoon nap! I've done a stint in London and some travel through Europe but there is still so much more I want to see!

If you think we'd get along and would like to know more, I would love to hear from you!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ithinkinpink's details ithinkinpink's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 25 - 34 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Financial Services

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a gentleman - someone with manners & good values, who understands the importance of family & good friends. Banter & laughter is important & I like to get out & about, so someone who doesn't mind the beach, a picnic, a wine bar, the zoo, drives out of Sydney etc!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Movies & TV
House, Lie To Me, The Mentalist, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, The Americans, Homeland

Contact ithinkinpink

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ithinkinpink is online now.
  • Get to know ithinkinpink safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Nov '15


Fairfax Media