skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Feb '16

PeterNewBeginnings

62, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Headline

“Life is a journey and not a destination”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a genuine down to earth guy with a pretty good sense of humour.
I am looking for a genuine active lady to spend some time with for dinners, dancing (tango), movies, drives, tennis or just staying at home for dinner and perhaps a glass of wine.
Trust, honesty, loyalty and a sense of humour are important.
I like to talk about social issues, world events, movies, music, and I am also a good listener.
For exercise I enjoy dancing, walking, playing tennis and the gym occasionally.
I enjoy cooking for myself, others and also being cooked for.
Basically I like a balanced life and not to take life too seriously.
I haven't traveled as much as I would have liked but I do enjoy it when I get the chance and looking forward to do more.
I have been to Malaysia, Houston Texas and some game parks in Tanzania and Zimbabwe.
I started tango lessons a couple of years ago and I am starting to understand it and I am interested in other styles including salsa, rock n roll and others.
So if you are a down to earth lady, who is fit and enjoys a laugh and catching up with family and friends we may have something in common.
I am financially independent and looking for somebody who is the same.
Please only respond with current photos as it is only fair.

At a glance

Summary

PeterNewBeginnings's

Details

PeterNewBeginnings's

Ideal partner

Age 62 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Very Social, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
31 yrs - 34 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

A lady initially for dating to spend time with on things of mutual interest and possibly a later relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Wide range of tastes and eclectic with some classical and Tango Adele, Goyte, Sting, Mangus (Tasmania), Chris Isaak, Kimbra
Reading
History novels, scientific and some fiction.
Movies & TV
Prefer action and psycho thriller but don't mind a romantic one either. (Occasionally)
Sport
Tango and other dance styles. Play tennis regularly and go to the gym occasionally. Long walks but not much into running.
Other Interests
Home and investment renovations. Cooking

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact PeterNewBeginnings

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media